As we prepare for the 2019 Tackle Football season some association updates:

*Our next general meeting will be held, Monday August 5 at 6:30pm in the PBC School District cafeteria,

1st & 2nd year trainings will be held right after the General Membership meeting with our training coordinator David Campbell.  

Please try to attend if not all then as many of these one on one trainings as possible. 

Please remember that we are asking all football officials not to register with the FHSAA State organization, we want you to hold off paying the $47 until further notice.

Thank you for your cooperation with this as we are standing as a United front